Skip to main content

Hart’s Creek Stories

Hart’s Creek is a series of small-town romances… where you’re guaranteed to lose your heart.

Engage with the lives and loves of the characters whose stories you will follow… in the Hart’s Creek stories.

Teaching Tanner

Book 6
On Sale: 26 April, 2024

Craving Cooper

Book 7
On Sale: 26 July, 2024

Dreaming of Dawson

Book 8
On Sale: 13 September, 2024

Second Chance with Seth

Book 9
On Sale: 29 November, 2024

Pining for Pierce

Book 10
On Sale: 07 February, 2025

Aching for Archer

Book 11
On Sale: 04 April, 2025

Holding Hudson

Book 12
On Sale: 06 June, 2025