Skip to main content

Wishes and Chances Series

Where the end is just another beginning. …

Discover the Heart of Romance in the Wishes and Chances Series

Immerse yourself in the enchanting seaside town of Somers Cove, where getting it right the second time around becomes a reality in the breathtaking Wishes and Chances Series. Written for those who revel in the intricacies of erotic romance, contemporary challenges, and the sweet victory of rekindled love, this is your next must-read. Each story in this series interweaves the poignant threads of desire, betrayal, and redemption, promising a reading experience that is both intimately familiar and exhilaratingly fresh.

Words and Wisdom: A Journey to Forgiveness and Reclaimed Love

In the quaint corners of Somers Cove, Jake and Cassie’s story unfolds – a testament to the enduring strength of first love and the complex dance of coming to terms with the past. After years of separation marked by heartache and secrets, fate draws these childhood sweethearts back together under tragic circumstances. But can Cassie move beyond the shadows of betrayal? And how will Jake confront the consequences of a long-buried truth? “Words and Wisdom” is an exploration of love’s resilience, inviting readers to believe in the possibility of second chances.

Lattes and Lies: The Price of Secrets and the Power of True Connection

Mark Gardner, with his riches and charm, never anticipated that Somers Cove would gift him the most genuine connection of his life. Emma, with her warmth and sincerity, was everything he’d ever dreamed of, but didn’t know he wanted. Until a web of lies tore them apart, leaving hearts shattered and futures uncertain. When destiny leads Mark back to the town that witnessed their downfall, he must confront the aftermath of his actions. Is redemption possible, especially when others are working against you? “Lattes and Lies” explores the real meaning of love, proving that sometimes all you need is a chance… a stunning bouquet, and the right words.

Rebels and Rules: Breaking the Rules for the Sake of Love

Nick and Becky’s whirlwind romance was abruptly severed by manipulative outsiders, leaving behind a legacy of heartbreak. Years of separation have done nothing to dim their love’s intensity, and Nick remains in Somers Cove, haunted by what could have been. The unveiling of Becky’s torments sets Nick on a turbulent path of rescue and rebellion. How many rules will he break to save the love that was unjustly ripped from them? “Rebels and Rules” is a stirring narrative of unwavering dedication and love’s triumph over the darkest of obstacles.

For the Romantic at Heart

The Wishes and Chances Series is more than just a collection of books; it is an invitation to lose oneself in the power of love, in the possibilities that lie in forgiveness, and in the undeniable allure of second chances. Witness characters that feel deeply, love passionately, and overcome obstacles bravely. This series, with its blend of emotional depth, erotic tension, and captivating storytelling, is designed for anyone who believes in the enduring power of love.

Written for the ardent lover of romance, erotic suspense, and contemporary narratives that simmer with sexual tension and emotional depth. Each book beckons readers to explore the themes of love, second chances, and the redemptive power of forgiveness against the backdrop of Somers Cove’s charm.

This series promises a rollercoaster of emotions, sizzling romance, and memorable moments that will linger long after the last page is turned. Perfect for readers who crave depth, passion, and a love that overcomes all obstacles.

See where fate will take you in Somers Cove. Uncover the stories that will make you believe in the power of a second chance.