Skip to main content

Mistaken Intention
(Big Mistakes Series – Book 3)

By Suzie Peters
On Sale: 2nd August, 2024

Mistaken Intention, the final novel in this series by Suzie Peters, is a second chance, secret baby romance, with steamy sex scenes and adult language.

Kindle: £3.99

Everyone makes mistakes… It’s just that some are bigger than others.


This is terrifying.

I know I had a life before the accident. I must have done. But I didn’t even know my name until they told me.

Drew Bennett… whoever he is. He’s a stranger to me. As is everyone else.

That’s why I’ve clung to Josie. She started out as my nurse, but she’s become so much more.

She’s become my future… because I don’t have a past.


I thought I’d lost my chance.

That’s what happens when your sister and the man you love have a child together.

Except it seems fate had other ideas, and although the cost has been enormous, I’ve got no intention of walking away. Not this time.

I love Drew too much to make the same mistake twice… even if he can’t remember me.


Her intention was to help him…

But with no memory of his previous life, Josie can’t help but lie to Drew. She longs to tell him the truth. Except the stakes are too high, and she can’t bear to lose the only man she’s ever loved.

With so many secrets and so many lies, can their relationship survive when they all come out?

This is a dual POV second chance, secret baby romance, with steamy sex scenes and adult language.

Mistaken Identity is the third book in the Big Mistakes Series.

Product Details

Format(s): Paperback, eBook, and Kindle
ISBN: 978-1-915109-35-4 (Paperback)
ISBN: 978-1-915109-36-1 (eBook)
ASIN: B0CRL7LY28 (Kindle)
Edition: 1st Edition
Imprint: GWL Publishing
Classification: Fiction, Medical Romance, Erotic BDSM,
Paperback Published: 2nd August, 2024
Kindle Published: 2nd August, 2024
No. of pages: tbc
List Price – Kindle: £3.99
List Price – Paperback: £12.00

≈ Other Series Titles… ≈